Contactpersonen

Alle contactpersonen op een rij

Taak

Coördinator

E-mailadres

Voorzitter (bestuur) Piet Kelder voorzitter@acwaterland.nl
Secretaris (bestuur) Mark Essenburg / vacant secretaris@acwaterland.nl
Penningmeester (bestuur) Christina Verheij penningmeester@acwaterland.nl
Atletiekzaken (bestuur) vacant jeugd@acwaterland.nl
Jeugd (bestuur) vacant jeugd@acwaterland.nl
Activiteiten & vrijwilligerscoördinatie (bestuur) Norbert Deelstra info@acwaterland.nl
Algemeen (bestuur) Norbert Deelstra info@acwaterland.nl
Ledenadministratie Nico Hemelaar ledenadm@acwaterland.nl
Trainingscoördinator jeugd Tim Roos jeugd@acwaterland.nl
Clubkampioenschappen Tim Roos jeugd@acwaterland.nl
Jeugdzaken Menoes Geraets jeugd@acwaterland.nl
Trainingscoördinator Paul Spiertz loopgroepen@acwaterland.nl
Twiskemolenloop Nico Hemelaar twiskemolenloop@acwaterland.nl
Road2Rotterdam Annelijn van Amsterdam;
Jennecke Stradmeijer
evenementen@acwaterland.nl
Starterstraining Start to Run Marieke Pauw starterstraining@acwaterland.nl
Nordic Walking Toos Goede loopgroepen@acwaterland.nl
Onderhoudscommissie (bestuur) Norbert Deelstra onderhoud@acwaterland.nl
Kantine Hans de Bos kantine@acwaterland.nl
EHBO/AED Marieke Pauw info@acwaterland.nl
Schoonmaak vacant schoonmaak@acwaterland.nl
Oud papier René Schaap; Georges Kerssies oud-papier@acwaterland.nl
Ledenadministratie Nico Hemelaar ledenadm@acwaterland.nl
Kascontrolecommissie Piet Kelder; Jan van Emaus penningmeester@acwaterland.nl
Website redactie

Nieuwsbrief

Beheer website

Lianne Damen

Judith Suiker

Gert den Heijer

redactie@acwaterland.nl
Sponsoring vacant penningmeester@acwaterland.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon Marieke Pauw waterland@acwaterland.nl