Contactpersonen

Alle contactpersonen op een rij

Taak

Coördinator

E-mailadres

Voorzitter Menoes Eising-Geraets voorzitter@acwaterland.nl
Secretaris Mark Essenburg secretaris@acwaterland.nl
Penningmeester Christina Verheij penningmeester@acwaterland.nl
Jeugd Tim Roos jeugd@acwaterland.nl
Wedstrijd vacant jeugd@acwaterland.nl
Activiteiten & vrijwilligerscoördinatie Marieke Pauw evenementen@acwaterland.nl
Algemeen info@acwaterland.nl
Ledenadministratie Nico Hemelaar ledenadm@acwaterland.nl
Trainingscoördinator Tim Roos jeugd@acwaterland.nl
Clubkampioenschappen Tim Roos jeugd@acwaterland.nl
Ouders met kinderen Tim Roos jeugd@acwaterland.nl
Trainingscoördinator Ton Beekman loopgroepen@acwaterland.nl
Twiskemolenloop Nico Hemelaar twiskemolenloop@acwaterland.nl
Road2Rotterdam Annelijn van Amsterdam;
Jennecke Stradmeijer
evenementen@acwaterland.nl
Starterstraining Start to Run Marieke Pauw starterstraining@acwaterland.nl
Nordic Walking Toos Goede loopgroepen@acwaterland.nl
Onderhoudscommissie Atie Zijlstra onderhoud@acwaterland.nl
Kantine Hans de Bos kantine@acwaterland.nl
EHBO/AED Marieke Pauw info@acwaterland.nl
Schoonmaak Selma Dag schoonmaak@acwaterland.nl
Ophalen oud papier René Schaap; Georges Kerssies oud-papier@acwaterland.nl
Ledenadministratie Nico Hemelaar ledenadm@acwaterland.nl
Kascontrolecommissie Piet Kelder; Jan van Emaus penningmeester@acwaterland.nl
Website/Nieuwsbrief Lianne Damen; Judith Suiker redactie@acwaterland.nl
Sponsoring vacant penningmeester@acwaterland.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon Marieke Pauw waterland@acwaterland.nl